Barony of Adiantum Shire of Briaroak Shire of Coeur du Val Shire of Corvaria Shire of Glyn Dwfn Shire of Myrtle Holt Shire of Southmarch Barony of Terra Pomaria Shire of Tymberhavene

The Current Royalty of the Summits

Their Alpine Highnesses
The Reign of
Prince Ziitos Turk and Prince Seamus O'Caellaigh

Email: Prince Ziitos Turk


Email: Prince Seamus O'Caellaigh

Head of Retinue
Viscountess Temperance Trewelove
(please no calls after 9 PM)

Court Coordinator
Cassandra Deveroux
(please no calls after 9 PM)
Prefer text or email due to spelling of names for court records

Cup Bearer:

Royal Progress

Recommendations and other mail

Their Alpine Highnesses encourage the populace to make recommendations,
even if you do not have full information about someone.
You can make a recommendation online at the recommendations page.

Request for Largesse!

Their Alpine Highnesses wish to present visiting royalty and
nobles in other lands where TAH visit with the magnificent works of the populous.
Please donate and help Their Alpine Highnesses grow the word fame of the Summits!


This is the officially recognized website for the Principality of the Summits of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by . This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright © 2006-2018. Principality of the Summits. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact the Web Minister at . They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.