Barony of Adiantum Shire of Briaroak Shire of Coeur du Val Shire of Corvaria Shire of Glyn Dwfn Shire of Myrtle Holt Shire of Southmarch Barony of Terra Pomaria Shire of Tymberhavene

Summits Officers of State


HL Piaras mac Toirdhealbhaighi (mka: Daniel Tharp)
Term ends: September 2018

372 Wilson Road
Central Point, OR 97502
(541) 261-6307

Calendar Deputy
Lady Kanavati (mka: Darcie Guitierrez)
Term ends: September 2018

PO Box 1076
Brookings, OR 97415

PLEASE NOTE: Date Reservation forms and Event Information forms must be sent to the Principality Calendar Deputy, NOT Kingdom.

Social Media Deputy
Seamus O'Caellaigh

611 S. 9th St.
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Bleu Grael Herald
Countess Berengaria de Montfort de Carcassonne (mka: Jeanne McCartney)
Term ends: June 2018

875 20th St
Salem, OR 97301

Quarterly Reports Submitted Here
Chancellor of the Exchequer
Visc. Jennet MacLachlan of Loch Fyne(mka: Janet Bianco)
Term ends: November 2016

1100 McMullen Creek Road
Selma, OR 97538
Minister of Arts & Sciences
HL Rowan SpiritWalker (mka: Terisa Lister)
Term ends: June 2017

PO Box 86
Tyrner, OR 97392

Contingency Deputy
Solbella haTayeret (mka:Tia Knight)

4400 NW Walnut Blvd #72
Corvallis, OR 97330

Mistress Aoibheall an Sionnach, OP, called Sionnach(mka Scianna Augustine)
Term ends: Sept 2017

P O Box 774
Shady Cove, OR 97539

Naible Martyn (mka: Brandy Chambers)
Term ends:

61000 Brosterhous Road #527
Bend, OR 97702

Gryphon Scribe
Viscountess Telisia Brutusdottir (mka: Patricia Casey)
Term ends: September 2016

3785 Dove Ln,
Eugene, OR 97402
(541) 961-2517

Family Activities Coordinator
Office Vacant
Term Ends:

The Minister of the Lists
Viscountess Acacia Gryffin (mka: tandi Graff)
Term ends: June 2018

303 Brown Rd NE
Salem, OR 97305

Earl Marshal
Viscount Luciano Foscari(mka: David Borland)
Term ends: December 2017

2276 Ironwood St
Eugene, OR 97401

Deputy - The Archery Marshal
Lord Hrothric of Fenwald
Term ends: May 2017

Deputy - The Rapier Marshal
Sir Alail Horsefriend (mka: Scott Mccartney)
Term ends: September 2016

Deputy - The Equestrian Marshal
List of Marshals
Anna von Engelberg(mka: Nancy Griffith)
Term ends: December 2017

PO Box 471
Aumsville, OR 97325

Deputy - The War Lord of the Summits
Vis. William Geoffrey the Rogue (mka: Jeffery Bailes)
Term ends: December 2013

Deputy - The Youth Armored Combat Officer
Term ends: April 2015


Job Description

Please send your resume to
the Kingdom Webminister, Principality Webminister, the Summits Prince and Princess, and the Summits Seneschal .
Alternate email:



This is the officially recognized website for the Principality of the Summits of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by . This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright © 2006-2017. Principality of the Summits. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact the Web Minister at . They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.