Barony of Adiantum Shire of Briaroak Shire of Coeur du Val Shire of Corvaria Shire of Glyn Dwfn Shire of Myrtle Holt Shire of Southmarch Barony of Terra Pomaria Shire of Tymberhavene

Branches of the Summits

Barony of Adiantum       (Local Weather)
(Eugene & Lane Co., OR)

Baron: Durin Oldenmoor Tjorkilskin adiantum-baron@antir.sca.org
Baroness: Ceridwen ferch Morgan adiantum-baroness@antir.sca.org
Seneschal: Gwyn ap Llewellyn adiantum.seneschal@gmail.com
Shire of Briaroak       (Local Weather)
(Roseburg & Douglas Co., OR)

Seneschal:Dawnhela Heartsblood briaroak.seneschal@gmail.com
Shire of Coeur du Val       (Local Weather)
(Corvallis & Benton Co., OR)

Seneschal: Solbella haTayeret   cdvseneschal@gmail.com
Shire of Corvaria       (Local Weather)
(Bend, Jefferson Co., Deschutes Co. & Crook Co., OR)

Seneschal: Thaddeus   corvaria-seneschal@antir.sca.org
Shire of Glyn Dwfn       (Local Weather)
(Ashland, Medford & Jackson Co., OR)

Seneschal:Kathren of Carnforth
  harriss3@sou.edu
Shire of Myrtleholt       (Local Weather)
(Grants Pass, OR)

Seneschal: Brunhildr Smidsdottir   megblattel@gmail.com
Shire of Southmarch       (Local Weather)
(Klamath Falls, Klamath Co. & Lake Co., OR)

Seneschal: Keith the Wanderer   dragonsbane0@yahoo.com

Barony of Terra Pomaria       (Local Weather)
(Salem, Marion Co., Lincoln Co. & Polk Co., OR)

Baron: Weylyn Middleson   terra-pomaria-baron@antir.sca.org
Barroness: Lindis de Aquisgranno  terra-pomaria-baroness@antir.sca.org
Seneschal: Gwyneth Blackthorne  tpseneschal@gmail.com

Shire of Tymberhavene      (Local Weather)
(Coos Co. and Curry Co., OR)

Seneschal: Mehetabel Pottem   2marlenedg@wildblue.net
 

This is the officially recognized website for the Principality of the Summits of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by . This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright © 2006-2017. Principality of the Summits. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact the Web Minister at . They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.